Developers, it’s time: Integrate API Management for your GraphQL

GraphQL is great, and now we’re making it amazing. Inigo is a Plug-and-Play platform that works with any GraphQL server to boost your API adoption, covering Security, Compliance, Analytics, and Continuous Delivery so companies scale with confidence. <br> <br> We’re building the best GraphQL experience out there. Try it out:

Inigo GraphQL Platform.png

Work Faster. Scale Easier. Prevent Vulnerabilities.

Build-it-yourself GraphQL solutions create unnecessary security and operational challenges. Inigo saves you time by removing those hassles and headaches with simplified tools.

Inigo Dashboard

"While [GraphQL] solves real-world problems, proper implementation is left up to developers who often don’t fully understand how to secure their API."

Empower Your Team

developers@2x.png

DEVELOPERS

Custom builds are time-consuming and expensive. With better tooling around CI/CD integration, developers are free to focus on their core tasks.

devops@2x.png

DEVOPS

Scaling GraphQL creates unique operational challenges. Our tools eliminate development and delivery hassles, while a self-serve workflow keeps your projects moving forward.

security_architect@2x.png

SECURITY ARCHITECTS

What keeps you up at night — DDoS attacks, data leaks, access control? Now you can check off everything on your GraphQL security to-do list.

Optimize GraphQL Projects

safe_and_secure@2x.png

Safe & Secure

Defend from GraphQL parser and resolver attacks.

access_control@2x.png

Access Control

Enforce profile-based and path-based access control.

explore_analytics@2x.png

GraphQL Analytics

Quickly understand GraphQL usage patterns.

built_for_speed@2x.png

Built for Speed

Work faster with a high-throughput and low-latency platform.

platform_agnostic@2x.png

Platform-agnostic

Use with any open-source or commercial GraphQL server.

smooth_integration@2x.png

Smooth Integration

Integrate in less than 20 minutes. Yep, THAT fast.

Discover Inigo

Our experience with GraphQL and product development inspired us to empower API developers with a better platform.

Inigo Explore